Vorstandsteam

1. Vorsitzender

Carsten Ortholf
Hofstraße 3
79254 Hofsgrund
+49 151 15775913
c.ortholf@hetzelortholf.de
in der Vorstandschaft seit: 2006

2. Vorsitzender

Manuel Gutmann
Gegendrumweg 1
79254 Hofsgrund
+49 162 5431122
manuelgutmann@hotmail.com
in der Vorstandschaft seit: 2007

Kassierer

Alexander Rees
Silberbergstraße 17
79254 Hofsgrund
+49 7602 317
alexander.rees@gmx.de
in der Vorstandschaft seit: 1993

Schriftführerin

Ellen Ortholf
Hofstrasse
79254 Hofsgrund
e.ortholf@hetzelortholf.de
in der Vorstandschaft seit: 2007

Sportwart alpin/nordisch

Marius Buhl
Silberbergstraße 16a
79254 Hofsgrund
+49 151 16528303
marius_buhl@t-online.de
in der Vorstandschaft seit: 2011

Tourenwart

Markus Flamm
Flammweg
79254 Hofsgrund
Telefon
flammmarkus@gmail.com
in der Vorstandschaft seit: 2011

Sportwart alpin/nordisch

Gerion Buhl
Silberbergstraße 16b
79254 Hofsgrund
Telefon
gerion.buhl@gmail.com
in der Vorstandschaft seit: 2011
Annika_Buhl

Jugendleiterin

Anika Buhl
Silberbergstraße 16b
79254 Hofsgrund
anikabuhl@gmx.de
in der Vorstandschaft seit: 2014
Moritz_Flamm

Beisitzer

Moritz Flamm
Rainweg
79254 Hofsgrund
Telefon
moritzflamm@t-online.de
in der Vorstandschaft seit: 2007
ohne Bild_Bub

Beisitzer

Sven Rees
Hofstraße 5
79254 Hofsgrund
E-Mail
in der Vorstandschaft seit: 2013

Beisitzer

Stutz Lorenz
Bodenmattenweg
79254 Hofsgrund
+49 170 5279798
stutz.lorenz@gmx.de
in der Vorstandschaft seit: 2007

Ältestenrat


Waltraud Gutmann
Gegendrumweg 1
79254 Hofsgrund

Arnold Lorenz
Silberbergstr. 36
79254 Hofsgrund

Andreas Wiessler
Rainweg
79254 Hofsgrund